Mailing Address

PO Box 1675
Mont Belvieu,TX 77580

Physical Address

11356 Interstate 10 Service Road
Baytown,Tx 77523

Phone Numbers

Phone: 713-840-9333
Fax: 713-840-9339

Jim Palma

President

EXT: 101
jpalma@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-248-0036

Ron Palma

Vice President

Mark Parsons

VP of Operations

EXT: 104
mparsons@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-443-0276

Scott Hale

VP of Sales

Charlie Edwards

General Manager

EXT: 113
cedwards@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-597-6777

Alycia Hart

Accounting

EXT: 106
ahart@smp-supply.com

Mobile: 409-673-3573

Trina Rodriguez

Shipping/Expediting Manager

EXT: 107
trodriguez@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-984-0480

Angela Sparks

Document Control

EXT: 108
asparks@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 281-728-8730

Holly Harrison

Sales

EXT: 110
hharrison@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 281-428-6253

Rickie Hart

Sales

EXT: 102
rhart@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-977-7236

James Ripkowski

Sales

EXT: 109
jripkowski@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 936-402-3335

Cindy Cox

Sales

EXT: 116
ccox@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 713-817-9937

Corey Banks

Sales

EXT: 115
cbanks@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-392-6507

Erin Taylor

Sales

Ext: 114
etaylor@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 281-727-9793

Kameron Jones

Outside Sales

Ext: 111
kjones@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-269-8543

Cheryl Manen

Outside Sales

cmanen@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-721-2425

Ryan Foster

Outside Sales

rfoster@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 512-535-8531

Britney Manuel

Outside Sales

bmanuel@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-784-1051

Warehouse Staff

Yeyson Cruz
Pete Bargas
Edgar Cruz
Troy Boodell
Wayne Hernandez