Mailing Address

PO Box 1675
Mont Belvieu,TX 77580

Physical Address

11356 Interstate 10 Service Road
Baytown,Tx 77523

Phone Numbers

Phone: 713-840-9333
Fax: 713-840-9339

Jim Palma

President

EXT: 101
jpalma@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-248-0036

Ron Palma

Vice President

Mark Parsons

VP of Operations

EXT: 104
mparsons@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-443-0276

Scott Hale

VP of Sales

Charlie Edwards

General Manager

EXT: 113
cedwards@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-597-6777

Alycia Hart

Accounting

Trina Rodriguez

Shipping/Expediting Manager

EXT: 107
trodriguez@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-984-0480

Angela Sparks

Document Control

Holly Harrison

Sales

Rickie Hart

Sales

EXT: 102
rhart@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-977-7236

James Ripkowski

Sales

EXT: 109
jripkowski@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 936-402-3335

Cindy Cox

Sales

EXT: 116
ccox@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 713-817-9937

Ryan Foster

Outside Sales

rfoster@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 512-535-8531

Cheryl Manen

Outside Sales

cmanen@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-721-2425

Kameron Jones

Outside Sales

Ext: 111
kjones@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-269-8543

Britney Manuel

Outside Sales

bmanuel@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 832-784-1051

Andrew Winter

Outside Sales

awinter@smp-supply.com
Mobile: 346-345-8109

Warehouse Staff

Yeyson Cruz
Pete Bargas
Edgar Cruz
Troy Boodell
Wayne Hernandez